PM Kisan Status: Beneficiary List [9th Installment]

PM Kisan Status – PM KISAN Samman Nidhi Yojna 9th Installment Status and Beneficiary List Check at PM Modi has released the next instalment of Financial Benefit under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) scheme today (August 9). According to the Prime Minister’s Office (PMO), more than Rs 19,500 crore has been transferred to more than 9.75 crore beneficiary farmer families under the 9th installment.

  • pm kisan status 2021 list
  • pm kisan status check 2021 8th installment date
  • pm kisan list
  • pm kisan status check 2021 list name
  • pm kisan registration
  • pm kisan aadhaar link
  • pm kisan samman nidhi yojana 9 kist
  • up list

PM Kisan 9th Installment Beneficiary List Update:

PM Kisan Yojna (Scheme) Payment Date:
Installment Number Date Time
9th Instalment 09 August 2021 12.30 PM

Under the PM-Kisan scheme, a financial benefit of Rs 6000 per year is provided to the eligible beneficiary farmers. Beneficiaries get this amount in 3 installments of Rs.2000 each.

This scheme was started in December 2018 to provide direct assistance to farmers. Since then, 11.5 crore people have got help through this.

Initially, its benefit was available only to small and marginal farmers, but later it was extended to all. However, some criteria have been fixed to take advantage of this, only after fulfilling which one can take advantage of it.

PM Kisan Status 9th Installment

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojna Details:
Scheme Name Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
PM Kisan Scheme Regulated By Central Government of India
PM Kisan Scheme Launched in 2018
PM Kisan Scheme Launched by Prime Minister Narender Modi
PM Kisan Yojana Beneficiaries Small and marginal farmers
Annual Benefit 6000 Rupees annually
Current Installment 9th Installment Date
Mode of Payment Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT)
Official Website
PM Kisan Helpline Numbers 011-24300606, 155261

PM Kisan Scheme Beneficiary List at, PM KISAN Beneficiary List: Under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PM-KISAN), an installment of Rs 2000 has been transferred to the farmers’ account. The 9th installment of PM Kisan Yojana has been released by the Central Government on Monday i.e. 9 August. The farmers whose account has not received the installment of Rs 2000 of PM Kisan Nidhi can also complain about it.

You can contact the helpline of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PM-Kisan Helpline No. 155261) or 1800115526 (Toll Free) or 011-23381092. You can also mail your complaint on the e-mail id ([email protected]). At the same time, farmers who want to take advantage of this scheme and have not applied yet, can register by visiting the official website

How to Check PM Kisan 9th Installment Beneficiary List:

  • First of all you have to go to the official website of PM Kisan Yojana [].
  • On the right side of the homepage, the option of “Farmers Corner” will appear.
  • In the Farmers Corner section, click on the “Beneficiary List” option.
  • Then you have to select the state, district, sub-district, block and village from the drop down list.
  • After this, you will see the list of beneficiaries as soon as you click on Get Report, in which you can check your name.

Let us inform that under the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi, the government has so far paid 8 installments to the farmers. Under this scheme, money is transferred directly into the account of farmers.

14 thoughts on “ PM Kisan Status: Beneficiary List [9th Installment]”

  1. मी भिमराव तुकाराम काळूगडे, मु. बेनिक्रे, ता. कागल, आपणांस नम्र विनंती आहे की,
    मला पी एम किसान निधी मधून आता पर्यंत तीनच वेळा रक्कम मिळाली. (जून,जुलै व ऑक्टोबर २०१९).परंतु प्रशासनाच्या चुकीमुळे माझे पुढील हप्ते रक्कम मिळणे बंद झाले आहे. माझे आधार कार्ड एन्ट्री करतेवेळी BHIMRAV च्या ऐवजी BHIMARV असे चुकीचे टाईप झाल्यामुळे मला रक्कम मिळणे बंद झाली आहे. तरी योग्य कारवाई व्हावी ही नम्र विनंती.


Leave a Comment